Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.7

Reviews

    simon
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Folkert
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    Everything was great. Good diner. Staff even tried to learn a bit Dutch.
    hk

    Review score

    4.2
    12 February 2018

    disappointed

    firstly, windows dropped down when we open the them. Secondly, it was extremely hot in the mid-night....and the switch of the air control is broken last but not least, rooms are too far away from the lifts and there are stairs on the way to our rooms can you imagine 1 baby, a kid and 3 big suitcases to carry down the stairs? i am sorry to say that we are quite disappointed checked in with this price
    Mei May
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    30 January 2018

    Good

    A resort near the port with walkable distance. Lot of parking lots, staffs are friendly and helpful. Bed or tatami both are comfortable. Onsen is little bit too hot even in a winter night. Breakfast mix with Japanese and western styles, so we all have what we wanted. Shopping area with many restaurants just a 15 mins drive. Hotel provide shuttle bus to JR station. So this is a good choice.
    Au
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 January 2018
    it is convenient to scene spot. Tatami room is comfortable for two.
    SUNG KYU KIM
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    25 January 2018
    Location is near to 99island.
    Takaaki
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 January 2018

    If we have another chance, we would like to stay again.

    nothing
    Friendlyness
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 January 2018

    Overall, we were happy with the stay.

    Dinner was fully booked in the Japanese restaurant so our dinner was at the western restaurant. It was still nice though.
    Front desk's male clerk had provided service which was beyond our expectations and was extremely helpful.
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    11 January 2018
    The staff there are very helpful! We had some problems regarding the car and they helped us to contact car rental company and explained in Japanese.
    Christine
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    31 December 2017
    The rooms were small, musty and unwelcoming - they're really in need of refurbishment. We swere very disappointed with the hotel room having had 2 previous excellent stays in other cities! Our outlook was straight into the hotel electrical housing!
    The staff were helpful and tried to be accommodating
    Gary
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 December 2017
    I stayed in December when the hotel was nearly empty and price was low, so it was very good value for a huge double room with a tatami area and a very nice onsen. There is not much nearby. The onsite restaurants are quite expensive. I went to the Italian one and had a tiny pizza with not much in the way of toppings on it. I expect the Japanese restaurant would have been a better choice.
    Woosang
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    15 November 2017

    또 가야지 j'ai besoin d'aller encore \o/

    staffs, dinner, Atmosphere
    Rinrata
    th

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miko
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    surasak
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018
    It should have WiFi in the room.
    The room is very clean and comfortable.
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    31 January 2018

    Would stay again!

    Hotel is dated Improve television channels with international English Update bathrooms
    Great staff! Great location Good restaurant
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarun Intaraphrom
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    21 January 2018
    Nice hotel with clean and comfortable room
    Karli
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    16 January 2018
    Loved the authenticity of the Japanese rooms. It was an amazing cultural experience for my family. However, booking.com should specify in greater detail that some of the “family rooms” do not have private showers in their bathrooms. We found this out after midnight while checking in. I am writing this under like because the staff was so understanding and accommodating. They immediately moved us to another room with a full bathroom and made sure we were comfortable.
Loading reviews